Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us

Westlands Entertainment Venue & The Octagon Theatre are owned and managed by South Somerset District Council.

If you have a general enquiry please contact us on westlandsyeovil@southsomerset.gov.uk and we will respond as quickly as we can, or alternatively if your query is not related to the booking of tickets you can call the admin department on 01935 845900.

Box Office 01935 422884, The Octagon Theatre Box Office is open from 12 noon until 7.45pm, except on evenings where there is no performance when the Box Office closes at 5pm. The Westlands Box Office will open from 29 March 2017.

Duty Manager 01935 845910
Table bookings: 01935 422884 or 01935 845910

 

Management Team

Arts & Entertainment Venues Manager - Adam Burgan
adam.burgan@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Manager - Kate Wigmore
kate.wigmore@southsomerset.gov.uk 

Technical Manager - Danny Norris 
danny.norris@southsomerset.gov.uk

Operations Manager - Sean Welsh
sean.welsh@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Finance, Admin & Development

Octagon Finance & Admin Officer - Sharon Athersuch
sharon.athersuch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Finance & Admin Officer - Karen Burgess
karen.burgess@southsomerset.gov.uk

Arts Development Officer - Pauline Burr
pauline.burr@southsomerset.gov.uk

Development & Admin Support Officer - Sally Fulcher
sally.fulcher@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Events, Marketing & Box Office

Westlands Events Sales Manager – Justine Parton
justine.parton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Box Office Supervisor – Vacant

Marketing Officer - Hannah Lury
hannah.lury@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Front of House

Chef & Catering Manager - Will Blackburn
will.blackburn@southsomerset.gov.uk

Octagon Front of House Manager - Sally Field
sally.field@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Front Of House Manager - Louise Field-Rowe
louise.field-rowe@southsomerset.gov.uk

Octagon Duty Manager - Vacant

Westlands Duty Manager - Paul Conen
paul.conen@southsomerset.gov.uk

Catering Team Leader - Julie Wills
julie.wills@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Technical

Technician - Kathryn Monkton
kathryn.monkton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Chris Handcock
chris.handcock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Dave Perry
dave.perry@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Housekeeping

Maureen Wigmore, Cliff Wigmore, Marie Whitmarsh, Pat Hillborne , Amanda Card, Savannah Smith & Paul Tett.

 

  • Spring/Summer Brochure 2017

    View Online Brochure