We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies Page.

Accept & Continue
Octagon Junior Choir

Octagon Junior Choir

Introducing the Octagon Junior Choir *a brand new class* starting this January!

The Octagon Junior Choir is for 7-12 year olds who love to sing. Come and learn a wide variety of music across different genres from musicals, pop, classical and everything in between.

Our Octagon Junior Choir is run by qualified leaders and accompanied by a professional pianist. There are no auditions for taking part, the choir is open to all abilities and everyone is welcome.

We’re delighted to be partnering with the renowned classical ensemble Armonico Consort, to deliver these fantastic choir sessions in Yeovil. Armonico Consort will also be giving our choir the opportunity to perform at the Royal Albert Hall alongside professional musicians and choirs from across the country.

Venue: Westlands Entertainment Venue
Time: 5 - 6.30pm
Age Group: 7-12 years
Price: £5 per week.

*Book 10 or more termly sessions and save 5%*
Sessions must be booked at the same time, just add each weekly session for the discount to apply.

All bookings are subject to a £2 transaction Fee.

undefined undefined

TICKETS

£5.00

  • Date Time
    Quantity
  • Wed 24 Apr 5:00 PM
  • Wed 1 May 5:00 PM
  • Wed 8 May 5:00 PM
  • Wed 15 May 5:00 PM
  • Wed 22 May 5:00 PM
  • Wed 5 Jun 5:00 PM
  • Wed 12 Jun 5:00 PM
  • Wed 19 Jun 5:00 PM
  • Wed 26 Jun 5:00 PM
  • Wed 3 Jul 5:00 PM
  • Wed 17 Jul 5:00 PM