We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies Page.

Accept & Continue
CCS: Villiers Quartet

CCS: Villiers Quartet


MOZART: Quartet in E-flat Major, K. 428
HAYDN: "Emperor" Quartet, Op. 76, No. 3
MENDELSSOHN: Quartet in D Major, Op. 44 No. 1

Quartet-in-Residence at the Jacqueline Du Pré Music Building at Oxford University, the Villiers Quartet has broadcast live on In Tune on BBC Radio 3 from the Amsterdam Concertgebouw on Netherlands Radio 4.

Tickets: £16.50
Concessions: £15
Children/Students: £13.50

Footlights: When booking at the same time footlight members pay the following:

Book 1 concert SAVE 10% | Book 2-3 concerts SAVE 15%
Book 4-5 concerts SAVE 20% | Book 6 concerts SAVE 25%

New for the 2023/24 series: Concerts will be performed in the round.  


All programmes are subject to change.

A £1.50 ticket levy is included in all stated ticket prices.
All bookings are subject to a £2 transaction Fee.



£13.50 - £16.50